Bessie and Her Stuffie

Every day when I come home from work the pups meet me at the door. Then Bessie pup runs into the living room, grabs a stuffie, jumps up on the couch and plops herself over the back of it to say hi to me again.

Tonight I went to take her picture and quick as a flash she spit out her stuffie and posed. 

Then she decided to snuggle with her stuffie.

Then she picked it back up and hung on to it all in the space of a couple of minutes. This is a classic Bessie and stuffie pose.


~ this is Bessie’s My Margret for the Pups and Kitties.

12 responses »

  1. Margret, you finally got a turn to blog! Bess is such a sweet pup. Maybe someday I will get to meet all 3 plus the honorary golden (Linus) in the furs. 🙂

    • Thank you Molly and Mom! I’m glad I can because I really like making them smile! ~ nose nudges Bess

Leave a Reply

