A Little People Visit

Some of My Margret and My Greg’s little people came to visit over the weekend. 

Katie the littlest little person was so excited to see me that she would scream and laugh. Then she would say hi in meow language while we were playing hide and seek.

The oldest little person Ethan would gently pet me. I liked it so much that when he stopped I asked him to pet me some more.


My dog sisters were happy to see them too.

The middle little person Aaron helped them practice sit, lots of times.


After awhile we all went in the other room and watched a movie. Bessie tried to sit in Aaron’s lap. She liked that he kept petting her even while watching the movie.

Bonnie curled up with My Greg and fell sound asleep


And Belle was all snuggly and cozy under the blanket Ethan put on her.

~This is Linus “the we like little people visits” Kitty for the rest of the pups and kitties.

11 responses »

    • Hi Mrs. Amy! What a great idea! I hadn’t thought of that. Wait till I tell the pups!
      ~purrs Linus.

    • Hi Cupcake,
      Thanks, they are pretty fun and they do taste good. That’s why even when playing hide and seek I didn’t go too far away. ~purrs Linus

  1. Looks like you had 9 happy ones all enjoying each other — Katie w/ Linus, Ethan and Aaron
    with the pups and Linus; Grandma and Grandpa just finding pleasure in the “it only happens once” scene.
    Carolyn

    • Hi Mrs. Carolyn!
      We did have a good time! My Margret says memories were made this weekend.
      ~ purrs Linus

    • It was a wonderful visit. You are so right nothing beats extra love and treats. ~ purrs, Linus

  2. Thank you for the POTP for my sissy, Holly. She is doing so much better since the surgery and even her liver is getting better. POTP sure is POWERFUL!

    What a great visit you had with the Little People! 🙂

    • I’m glad Holly is doing better! We like it when the little people come to visit. ~ putts, Linus

      • Um make that purrs not putts. My Margret really doesn’t like auto correct.

Leave a Reply

