Cuddles and Snacks

So like some of My Margret and My Greg’s big and little people came to visit. I was really excited because I got to spend time with Aaron before everyone woke up. I really really wanted to lick his face but My Margret told him to say leave it, he did and I did. *sigh*


I was really happy to be with Aaron.


Then it got even better!

The littlest little person Katie, are you ready for this, shared her little person snack with me.  She told me to sit and I did….every time!  

I was really really gentle with her and I really liked her snack.

I sure hope they come back soon.

~ this is Bonnie “the I wonder how I can get more of that snack” Pup for the rest of the pups and kitties.

9 responses »

    • Cuddles and snacks are the very best! Thank you, we enjoy reading your posts too! Thanks for visiting ours. ~ nose nudges Bonnie

  1. Oh, wow, does that ever look fun! I’ve heard that small bipeds often share snacks. Our cousin has a little biped who shares her yogurt with her — we could REALLY get into that!
    Cammie!

    • Hi Cammie! When Bessie was little she had a growl tummy and had to eat yogurt, she loved it so much and ate it so fast the tips of her ears were yogurt covered! I hope you get to try it someday. ~nose nudges Bonnie

  2. Lovely pics of Aaron, Katie and Bonnie. There is a friendship developing that can continue the next time they come. Carolyn

    • Hi Mrs. Carolyn! Thank you! I hope they come again soon. Aaron gives the best cuddles and I bet Katie will share her snack again too. Oh and Linus kitty can’t wait to see Ethan again. ~ nose nudges Bonnie

  3. Bonnie, you sure do look happy. It’s wonderful to have more peeps to love you – and give you their treats, of course. 🙂 And paws up for being such a good girl.

Leave a Reply

