Linus Here…

13566998_1088431461224270_7081538279715457202_n

Some of My Margret and My Greg’s big and little people came to visit a few days ago. I had posted to our Three Pups and a Couple of Kitties Facebook Page that the littlest little person Katie had told her mom that she wanted to come and see me AND she was going to meow with me. She did and we had the best time!

Katie really liked my tail, now I am quite proud of my fluffy tail and I might have waved it under her nose some well maybe a lot while she was following me around the house, but she just touched it and didn’t pull it which was very nice of her.

When she was in her highchair eating I would hang around and we would meow together, I’m pleased to say that she’s coming along very well with her meow lessons.

All of My Margret and My Greg’s little people like to play with me and I can’t wait until they come for another visit. Until then I’ll keep on doing what I do best…ZZZzzzz

13669678_1082888678445215_226952890235235268_n

~this is Linus “the keeping an eye on things in between naps” Kitty for the rest of the Pups and Kitties.

 

 

 

 

 

8 responses »

    • Hi Cupcake!
      Thanks! Katie is learning “bark” too but because my sister dogs are pretty big and Katie is pretty little so they can’t play together yet like we do. So it might take her awhile longer to master “bark” but it won’t be long.
      ~purrs Linus

  1. Linus,
    –Wish I could have been there to see and hear the attention that you and Katie were giving each other as well as the others. I am glad that you had a special weekend too! The satisfaction shows in your countenance.
    Carolyn

    • Hi Mrs. Carolyn,
      We were quite a parade. It was me, Katie, Jessi (one of the big people) and My Margret. they kept saying things like “gentle” and “soft”, it was fun 🙂

  2. Ha roo, Linus! Oooh, a little biped who wants to learn Cat? How exciting! I know a little Cat myself; Mom keeps trying to get it on vid, but of course I clam up when she does. It sure sounds like you had a great visit!
    Yours sincerely,
    Margaret Thatcher

    • Hi Maggie! It was a fun visit! How exciting that you know cat too. I hope you let your mom record it one day because I would love to hear it.
      ~ Linus

Leave a Reply

