Go Cubs!

untitled

So My Margret has been acting strange lately.  She and My Greg have been watching something called baseball on the big box in the living room.  My Margret has been so loud while they are watching it that my sisters and I have been worried about her.

The first time it happened Bess took her one of her stuffies.  The next time it happened I went and sat by her and laid my paw on her arm to let her know it was ok.

After that we all just kind of hung out close to My Greg and watched her.

They just turned on the big box again to see more baseball something called the World Series…. GO CUBS!!!!!

14729233_10210902935798716_6080760452107044657_n

~This is Belle “the we’ll keep an eye on her” Pup for the rest of the Pups and Kitties

 

6 responses »

    • My Margret says if the Cubs have to lose she ok if it’s to the Indians since it’s been a long time for them too. May the best team win!
      ~nose nudges Belle

  1. Right now the score is 0 to 3 . so, your Margret is very tense for sure .. take care — have a good night and remain CALM!!!!!
    Carolyn

    • Hi Mrs. Carolyn! My Greg’s been talking to the big box tonight too. I don’t think I’ll ever understand them. ~ nose nudges Belle

    • It is and last night My Greg was talking back to the big box too so now we have to watch both of them.
      ~ nose nudges Belle

Leave a Reply

