Stuffies Make Everything Better

a

My Greg hurt himself the other day while up on our roof painting.  He has something called a partial muscle tear in his leg, so he’s walking with these stick like things that make a lot of noise and kind of go all over the place.  I don’t think I like them and I know My Greg doesn’t either.

b

My sisters and I take turns sitting with him to keep him company but I wanted to do something more.

d

So I gave him my stuffie.

~this is Bess “stuffies make everything better” Pup for the rest of the pups and kitties.

 

6 responses »

  1. This touched Greg’s heart (and Margret’s too!). — How Bess knew that Greg needed a special expression of love and caring!!! Bess, Belle, Bonnie, Linus, Lucy know. As Greg is home, Christ is watching out over Greg and his friends are helping. You all take care!
    Carolyn

    • Hi Cupcake, Aren’t stuffies great! We’re sure trying our best to make him all better.
      ~nose nudges Bess

Leave a Reply

