Call It What You Will…

IMG_2837Good news my Margret says that my hot spot is getting a lot better!  So I’m really hoping I can take this silly cone off pretty soon. My Greg calls it my clown collar, Mrs. Beth calls it a party hat, we all know my Margret calls it my cone of royalty, whatever it is I’ll just be glad when it can come off!

Twice now when I’ve come in from outside all of the snaps have been undone. I’m not telling which one of my sisters is helping me but I’ll give you a clue, she’s photo bombing my picture!

~This is Belle “the I’ll be glad when the cone is off” pup for the rest of the Pups and Kitties.

5 responses »

  1. Hi Lexi, Thank you. I’m glad you don’t have to wear your socks anymore. Tell Piper I hope he gets his cone off soon too. ~nose nudges Belle

Leave a Reply

