Mystery Of The Cone…Solved

  
Oh my goodness I’m so excited! I got to show my Greg our new game! When he brought Bonnie out in the pup porch and pen where Belle and I were I asked her if she wanted to play tug like we did yesterday. She did and I was able to get that silly cone off even faster than I did yesterday!!!  When my Greg told my Margret about the new tug game I heard her say  “I wonder if Bonnie is giving Bess all the good treats for taking off her  cone?”   

Now how did she know that!

This is Bess ” the champion silly cone taker off’er” signing off for the rest of the pups and kitties

Margret note: Bonnie’s tummy looks a lot better tonight. Luckily now that Bess spilled the beans we can make sure the cone stays on. Thank you everyone for your suggestions, thoughts and prayers. They mean a lot to us.

4 responses »

  1. Aw Miss Lexi, please don’t say that. I’ll try harder I really will. It’s just ya know hard to keep a secret when it just wants to come out. But I’ll try.

  2. Well, you knew that you had “smart” dogs. Now you were just reminded of that fact today. I wonder what the Veterinarian will say …… I could not help but smile just a little at their antics — but then I am not there for the aftermath. Take care and I am very glad that Bonnie’s tummy looks better. Carolyn

Leave a Reply

