The Cone Of Royalty

image

So this happened tonight and I have to say I don’t think I like it very much.  All I did was lick my incision, ok I licked it a lot *sigh* My Margret says it’s the cone of royalty but I don’t feel very royal whatever that means. Belle gave me some tips and told me that although the wind chills are going to be below zero the next couple of days that at least I don’t have to wear it during a blizzard like she did.                                                                       This is Bonnie signing off for the Pups and Kitties

2 responses »

    • I hadn’t thought of it like that before, but my Greg does look the way I feel when he wears his tie. Thank you, Gentle nose nudge- Bonnie.

Leave a Reply

