I’m Going Home

image

Bonnie Pup going home!

I feel kind of funny and tired.  but my Margret said I’ll feel better soon. The Tech lady was very nice and I’ll miss her even if she did say ” Bonnie was milking it a bit by walking  hunched over until she got outside then she was fine.” I can’t imagine what she was talking about, my tummy is cold since my fur is gone so of course I was walking hunched over it’s cold! Oh and I was fine when I was outside because there were all sorts of good smells to smell so I… kinda forgot about my cold tummy.                                                             My Margret told me that you guys were praying for me and thinking about me, thank you!  She also said that we’re almost home and that’s good because I’m really tired and ready to take a nap.                                                                                                                                                                               This is Bonnie signing off for the rest of the pups and kitties.

4 responses »

  1. —- Bonnie, So glad you are home where things are familiar and your family is there. Now, the healing process begins. Miss bonnie is over the hump. Have a quiet weekend and stay warm. Carolyn

  2. Oh Lexi, you made my Margret laugh out loud. She says to tell you thank you for a much needed chuckle. Gentle nose touches, Bonnie

Leave a Reply

