Pup Pictures Starring Stinker Belle

We don’t have any photos with Greg and I and the pups, today that was remedied.  What I envisioned as a lovely photo in reality was well…real, really, really real.   It turns out that it wasn’t Bouncy Bess that was the challenge but Belle the Stinker otherwise known from this day forward as Stinker Belle.

Many thanks to Jon and Hanson for their patience with us and our pups as they worked to take the best picture possible.

From left to right Bess, Bonnie, Belle

From left to right Bess, Bonnie, Belle

If I close my eyes can I pretend I'm not there?

If I close my eyes can I pretend I’m not there?

Wait I want the treat now!

Wait I want the treat now!

Left to Right Bess, Belle, Bonnie

Left to Right Bess, Belle, Bonnie

Bess, I'm going, you with me?

Bess, I’m going, you with me?

I'm Done!

I’m Done!

It's good of the pups...*sigh*

It’s good of the pups…*sigh*

Bess, Belle, Bonnie

Bess,  Bonnie, Belle

7 responses »

  1. Oh —what a happy, ACTIVE family! The two humans look quite good! I like every snapshot. Belle just gave you “a run for your money” so to speak!
    It was a beautiful day and the most fun and challenge had to be for the photographers!
    Carolyn

  2. Stinker Belle, BOL!!! Maybe she can try out if Peter Pan ever comes to local theater. In the third picture, I wonder if she knew that her sisters were laughing at her. Mom adds, “You know what they say, ‘there’s one in every crowd.'”

  3. I’ll keep that in mind Lexi! It does look like they were laughing at her doesn’t it. They sure wanted her to behave so they could stop posing and get to the treats! Your mom is right the surprising thing is Stinker Belle usually is the one to keep everyone else in line 🙂

Leave a Reply

